Contacts

Contacts

Share:

Locarno Festival​
via Ciseri 23
CH – 6600 Locarno
Tel: +41 91 756 21 21
Fax: +41 91 756 21 49
info@pardo.ch

President’s Office
Marco Solari, President
office@pardo.ch

Executive Office
Mario Timbal, Chief Operating Officer
Raphaël Brunschwig, Deputy Chief Operating Officer and Head of Sponsorship
coo@pardo.ch

Artistic Direction
Carlo Chatrian, Artistic Director
Nadia Dresti, Deputy Artistic Director and Head of International
direction@pardo.ch
 

Programming Office
Carmen Werner, Head of Programming Office
programming@pardo.ch
Victoria Manconi, Head of Pardi di domani Programming Office
shortfilms@pardo.ch

Open Doors
Sophie Bourdon, Head of Open Doors
opendoors@pardo.ch

Industry Office
Nadia Dresti, Delegate to the Artistic Direction
Head of International
industry@pardo.ch

Image and sound
Patricia Boillat, Head of Image and Sound
imageandsound@pardo.ch

Press Office
Amel Soudani, Head of Press Office and Digital Communication
press@pardo.ch

Marketing and Sponsorship
Mattia Storni, Head of Marketing
marketing@pardo.ch
Raphaël Brunschwig, Head of Sponsorship
sponsorship@pardo.ch

Administration and Human resources
Michael Mros, Head of Human resources
Pierre Tunesi, Head of Finance
administration@pardo.ch

Print Admission Unit 
Cristina Caon, Head of Print Admission
Caterina Renzi, Head of Print Admission
printadmission@pardo.ch

Documentation Office
Nadja Tennstedt, Head of Documentation Office
documentation@pardo.ch

Hospitality and Guest Management
Nathalie Solimano, Head of Hospitality
welcome@pardo.ch

Accreditation
Pia Ferrari, Head of Accreditation Office
professional and cultural accreditation: accreditation@pardo.ch
industry accreditation: indaccreditation@pardo.ch
press accreditation: press@pardo.ch

Logistics and Infrastructure
Alessandro Bonalumi, Head of Logistics and Infrastructure
logistics@pardo.ch

Semaine de la critique
Marco Zucchi, General Delegate
info@semainedelacritique.ch
www.sdlc.ch

Security
Daniele Haas, Chief Security Officer
daniele.haas@pardo.ch

Website
Ivan Pedrini, Webmaster
webmaster@pardo.ch

Technical Support Digital Library and MyFestival
helpdesk@pardo.ch

 

Nützliche Links

Follow us


© Locarno Festival
Impressum & Disclaimer